3 Year Blogiversary

Wow… what a looooong strange trip it’s been…

And here I was laying here, frustrated that BG woke me up several times and that I’m lying here awake looking at social media…

I’d like to thank wordpress for reminding me how gutted I was 3 years ago, having started this blog after my second miscarriage and in the midst of a health crisis and marital discord. I was inconsolable. I was in my own personal hell.

Now that I have my BG, my biggest problem is getting enough sleep–which is trivial in comparison to the anguish of infertility and loss. I will drink my morning coffee and be grateful instead of agitated.

Thank you ladies for being there for me through it all.

XOXO,

MLACS

5 thoughts on “3 Year Blogiversary

Leave a Reply

